Christmas Mass times 2018

Please click on the link below to see our leaflet containing ALL of the Mass times in our Parish, as well as a Blessing for your Christmas tree and Crib at home

Christmas Mass times 2018

 

St Joseph’s

Saturday 22nd December 2018 – Advent feria
6:00pm Mass

( Confessions from 5.15pm and continuing through Mass and after)

Sunday 23rd December (4th Sunday of Advent)
9:00am 11:00am and 6pm Mass


Monday 24th December – Christmas Eve

Most Holy Redeemer

Carols and Readings 7.30pm – Vigil Mass at 8pm

St Joseph’s
5:00pm Mass especially for families with younger children, children are invited to come dressed as Shepherds or Angels
7:00pm 2nd Vigil Mass of Christmas (priority seating for older parishioners)
11:30pm Readings & Carols followed by Midnight Mass

 

 

Tuesday 25th December – The Nativity of the Lord (Christmas Day)
9:00am and 11:00am Christmas Mass

11.15 Mass at Holy Cross on Christmas Day

 

Wednesday 26th December – St Stephens Day
10:00am Mass

NO Mass on 27th and 28th December

 

Saturday 29th December – St Thomas Becket, Bishop & Martyr. Patron of the Parish Clergy

6pm Mass,

Sunday 30th December – The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph

9am ,11am, & 6pm Mass

Monday 31st December – 7th day in the Octave of Christmas
9.30am Mass

Tuesday 1st January 2019 – Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God
10am Mass

Wednesday 2nd January  – St Basil the Great and Gregory Nazianzen, Bishops & Doctors
9.30am Mass