## **Ministers of Holy Communion Rota**

Date	Mass	Names
6th / 7th Apr	6:00 PM	Geraldine Kennedy
2nd Sunday of Easter	8:30 AM	Neville Bayross
	10:00 AM	Claire Finney
	11.30 am	Maggie Pal
13th / 14th Apr	6:00 PM	Maria Barrett
3rd Sunday of Easter	8:30 AM	Rose Pinn
	10:00 AM	Antoinette Texeira
	11.30 am	Russell Arulanantham
20th / 21st Apr	6:00 PM	John-Paul Yuill
4th Sunday of Easter	8:30 AM	Muriel Dominic
	10:00 AM	John Texeira
	11.30 am	Peter Watkins
27th / 28th Apr	6:00 PM	Chris Thoumine
5th Sunday of Easter	8:30 AM	Mary Morgan
	10:00 AM	Rita Halsey
	11.30 am	Sheila O'Brien

If you cannot make any of the days allocated to you please swap with another Minister.
11th March 2024