## **Ministers of Holy Communion Rota**

Date	Mass	Names
4th / 5th May	6:00 PM	Rob Browne
6th Sunday of Easter	8:30 AM	Helen Sherwood
	10:00 AM	Saud Khan
	11.30 am	Judith Jeyatheswaran
11th / 12th May	6:00 PM	Geraldine Kennedy
7th Sunday of Easter	8:30 AM	Neville Bayross
	10:00 AM	Tracy Campbell
	11.30 am	Mary O'Gorman
18th / 19th May	6:00 PM	Ofelia Povoa
Pentecost	8:30 AM	Rose Pinn
	10:00 AM	Elspeth Everitt
	11.30 am	Maggie Pal
25th / 26th May	6:00 PM	Maria Barrett
The Most Holy Trinity	8:30 AM	Muriel Dominic
	10:00 AM	Claire Finney
	11.30 am	Russell Arulanantham

If you cannot make any of the days allocated to you please swap with another Minister. 19th April 2024