Mass Intentions

Saturday 11th September
5.00pm
Tom Gallagher – Anniv
Grace Anyanwu – RIP
Sunday 12th September
8.00am
Bridget Gallagher – Anniv
Thelma Fernandes – RIP
9.30am
Felix Rebello – RIP
Florine Rodrigues – RIP
11.00am
Danny Heffernan – Anniv
Monday 13th September
Cecil Kane – Anniv
Alex & Brizida Fernandes
Tuesday 14th September
NO MASS
Wednesday 15th September
Philip Baker – RIP
Friday 17th September
Mary Breen – RIP
Saturday 18th September
9.15am
NO MASS

5.00pm
Brendan Moyles – RIP
Padraic O’Malley – RIP
Sister Catherine Vaughan – Ints
Sunday 19th September
8.00am
Margaret Diggins – RIP
Evelyne Onwuagbuchi – RIP
9.30am
Michael & Mary Kilcoyne – Anniv
11.00am
John Crahan – RIP
Denis Carroll – RIP
Monday 20th September
Marie Flynn – Ints
Tuesday 21st September
NO MASS
Wednesday 22nd September
Danny Riordan – RIP

Martin & Joaquina Fernandes
Friday 24th September
Michael Murphy – RIP
Saturday 25th September
9.15am
NO MASS
5.00pm
John Harrington – Anniv
Sheila Cloran – RIP
Sunday 26th September
8.00am
Mary Boyce – Anniv
Noel Flynn – Anniv
Sebastian Gomes – RIP
9.30am
Frank Mahon – Anniv
Dec’d Members of the Fahey & Carroll Families – Annivs
11.00am
Margaret O’Neill – RIP
Stephen Palmer – RIP