Senior Leader Team (SLT) and Joint Parish Pastoral Council (JPPC)


The SLT was established in January 2019 to assist the parish priest in planning tactically for the on-going development of our parish renewal process following the ‘maintenance to mission’ principles of Divine Renovation.  The SLT is formed with the clear intention of ‘leading out of a team’.

The current membership of the SLT is:

Fr Andrew Gallagher – Parish Priest

Fr Damian Ryan – Assistant Priest

Paul Forrest –  Our Lady’s, Rickmansworth

Anne -Lorrimer-Roberts – St John Fisher, Chorleywood

Geraldine Page – St John’s, Mill End

The SLT currently meets fortnightly.


The JPPC was established in March 2019, with the principal role of supporting the parish priest in the development of a strategic and long-term vision for the renewal process for our three parish communities, following the ‘maintenance to mission’ principles of ‘Divine Renovation‘.

The current membership of the JPPC is:

Fr Andrew Gallagher, Parish Priest – President

Fr Damian Ryan, Assistant Priest – Ex-Officio

Paul Forrest (SLT) – Ex-Officio (appointed for 1 year term of office in March 2020)

Each parish has an elected core group of four members:

Our Lady’s, Rickmansworth Core Group:

Judy Gordon – until February 2022

Richard Booth – until February 2022

Margaret Burke – until February 2023

St John Fisher, Chorleywood Core Group:

Maggie Stacey  – until February 2022

John Donohoe – until February 2022

Yasmin Lakin – until February 2023

Francis Holly – until February 2023

St John’s, Mill End Core Group

Natalie Zammit – until February 2022

Ann Casey – until February 2022

Maria Crossland – until February 2023

David Scott – until February 2023

The Terms of Reference for the JPPC are available here:

JPPC-Terms-of-Reference (Revised July 2021)


The Minutes of the JPPC July 2021 meeting are available here:

Minutes of JPPC Meeting – July 2021

The Minutes of the Rickmansworth Parish Core Group are available here:

Rickmansworth PCG Minutes – Sept 2019