Parish Council

The Parish Council meets bi-monthly to advise the parish priest on various aspects of parish life and refer any matters that have arisen. The members are elected at the Parish Annual General Meeting. Photographs of members are on the notice board at the entrance to the church, together with the minutes of the latest meeting.

The members of the Parish Council were elected on 10th February 2013 and are as follows:

  • Felix Amoo-Eshun
  • Martine Hardwicke
  • Kenneth Okafor
  • Linda Lynch
  • Sean Maguire
  • Doreen Smith
  • Khristine Bautista
  • Kenneth Blake
  • Marcin Materac
  • Basil Ogunnaike
  • Vince Randall