Finance Committee

Our Finance Committee is made up as follows:

President: Parish Priest
Chair: Noel Nugent
Vice Chair: Vacant
Secretary: Annette Nugent (temporary)
50-50 Fund Organiser & Planned Giving & Gift Aid Organiser: Richard McPhillips
Honorary Member: Parish Secretary: Annette Nugent

Health & Safety: Sunit Olieviera

Data Protection Officer: Sadie Vile

Ordinary Members: Sadie Vile & David Connell

They meet quarterly to discuss, plan and budget all the Church’s finances and all issues relating to Health & Safety & Property.