Sacramental Preparation

A Sacrament is an efficacious sign of grace, instituted by Christ and entrusted to the Church, by which divine life is given to us. Full and active participation in the sacramental life of the Church requires a period of preparation of both mind and heart to be receptive to the grace of new life in Christ.

The Catholic Church celebrates seven sacraments: Baptism , Reconciliation, the Eucharist , Confirmation, the Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders and Marriage.

For Baptism – click here

For First Holy Communion – click here

For Youth Confirmation – click here

For Marriage – click here