Confirmation

Confirmation completes the process of becoming full members of the Church following Baptism and the Eucharist.

In our diocese, people are normally confirmed when they have at least reached Year 9.

The course starts in November each year.

Applications available in the Parish Office . Please, read our Newsletter from 4 October 2020 for details.


Course dates

Confirmation course (2020) 

Session1 Saturday 11th Jan 2020 (4-6pm) 

Session2 Saturday 18th Jan 2020 (4-6pm)

Session3 Saturday 25th Jan 2020 (4-6pm)

Session4 Saturday 1st Feb 2020 (4-6pm) 

Session5 Saturday 8th Feb 2020 (4-6pm)

Session6 Saturday 15th Feb 2020 (4-6pm)

Session7 Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 (4-6pm)

Session8 Saturday 29th Feb 2020 (4-6pm)

Session9 Saturday 7th Mar 2020 (4-6pm)

Session10 Saturday 14th Mar 2020 (4-6pm)

Session11 Saturday 21st Mar 2020 (4-6pm)

Session12 Saturday 28th Mar 2020 (4-6pm)

Session13 Saturday 4th Apr 2020 (4-6pm)

Confirmation Mass – Date, Time and location – To be determined