Mrs. Judith Knight, Watford Reference Library.

Mr. Richard Greville of Greville Studios, Watford.

‘Reflections’, St. Albans Road, Watford.

Hertfordshire Local Studies Collection, Hertford Library.

Chief Executive and Town Clerk, Borough of Watford.

Miss E. Poyser, Westminster Diocesan Archivist.

Mr. A. J. Flack, Deputy Clerk to the Magistrates, Watford.

Mr. Derek Jackson.

Mrs. Susan Marett.

Mrs. Cicely Moreton.

Mrs. Mary Yule.