Mass Times at St Elizabeth’s

Eucharistic Service Times 2018

┬áMass Times at St Elizabeth’s Much Hadham

 

Jun-18 Mass Times St Elizabeth’s

Friday 1st June 9.00 a.m. Eucharistic Service
Saturday 2nd June No Mass
Sunday 3rd June 11.00 a.m. Mass Corpus Christi 2p.m. Holy Hour
Monday 4th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 5th June 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 6th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 7th June 5.30 p.m. Mass
Friday 8th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Saturday 9th June No Mass
Sunday 10th June 11.00 a.m. Mass
Monday 11th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 12th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Wednesday 13th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 14th June 5.30 p.m. Mass
Friday 15th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Saturday 16th June No Mass
Sunday 17th June 11.00 a.m. Mass

Monday 18th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 19th June 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 20th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 21st June 5.30 p.m. Eucharistic Service
Friday 22nd June 8.00 a.m. Eucharistic Service
Saturday 23rd June No Mass
Sunday 24th June 11.00 a.m. Mass Nativity of John the Baptist
Monday 25th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 26th June 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 27th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 28th June 5.30 p.m. Mass
Friday 29th June 5.30 p.m. Mass Feast of St. Peter and St.Paul.
Saturday 30th June No Mass
Sunday 1st July 11.00 a.m. Mass

To check Mass times ring Reception 01279843451
between 8 a.m. and 5.30 p.m.