Mass Times at St Elizabeth’s

Eucharistic Service Times 2018

┬áMass Times at St Elizabeth’s Much Hadham

Mass Times St Elizabeth’s 2019

Monday 1st July 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 2nd July 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 3rd July 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 4th July 5.30 p.m.Mass
Friday 5th July 8.00 a.m. Mass
Saturday 6th July No Mass
Sunday 7th July 11.00 a.m. Mass
Monday 8th July 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 9th July 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 10th July 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 11th July 5.30 p.m. Mass
Friday 12th June 8.00 a.m. Mass
Saturday 13th July 9.00 a.m. Mass
Sunday 14th July 11.00 a.m. Mass
Monday 15th July 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 16th July 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 17th July 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 18th July 5.30.p.m. Mass
Friday 19th July 8.00 a.m. Mass
Saturday 20th July No Mass
Sunday 21st July 11.00 a.m. Mass
Monday 22nd July 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 23rd July 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 24th July 9.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 25th July 5.30 p.m. Mass
Friday 26th July 9.00 a.m. Mass

To check Mass times ring Reception 01279843451
between 8 a.m. and 5.30 p.m.