Mass Times at St Elizabeth’s

Eucharistic Service Times 2018

┬áMass Times at St Elizabeth’s Much Hadham

Sept. 2018 Mass Times St Elizabeth’s
Saturday 1st Sept. No Mass
Sunday 2nd Sept. 11.00 a.m. Mass
Monday 3rd Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 4th Sept. 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 5th Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 6th Sept. 5.30 p.m. Mass
Friday 7th Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Saturday 8th Sept. No Mass
Sunday 9th Sept. 11.00 a.m. Mass 2p.m. Holy Hour Eucharistic Congress
Monday 10th Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 11th Sept. 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 12th Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 13th Sept. 5.30 p.m. Mass
Friday 14th Sept. 5.30 p.m. Mass Feast of the Holy Cross
Saturday 15th Sept. 9.00 a.m. Mass Our Lady of Sorrows
Sunday 16th Sept. 11.00 a.m. Mass
Monday 17th Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 18th Sept. 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 19th Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 20th Sept. 5.30 p.m. Mass
Friday 21st Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Saturday 22nd Sept. No Mass
Sunday 23rd Sept. 11.00 a.m. Mass
Monday 24th Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Tuesday 25th Sept. 5.30 p.m. Mass
Wednesday 26th Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Thursday 27th Sept. 5.30 p.m. Mass
Friday 28th Sept. 8.00 a.m. Mass
Saturday 29th Sept. 9 00 a.m. Mass Michaelmas
Sunday 30th Sept. 11.00 a.m. Mass

 

 

To check Mass times ring Reception 01279843451
between 8 a.m. and 5.30 p.m.