Newsletters

The recent newsletters for The Catholic Parish of Bishop’s Stortford incorporating:

St Joseph and The English Martyrs, Bishop’s Stortford
Holy Cross, at St Andrew’s, Much Hadham
Most Holy Redeemer, Sawbridgeworth

March 2020

Please note that  – important up to date information and Parish news will now only be published live on our ‘ News’ page and emailed to Parishioners directly each week as a ‘ Parish Note’. If you wish to be added to our email contact list please contact us directly or add your details  to the ‘ e-Alerts’ on our website.

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Parish Note Friday 20th November 2020 and the Sunday Message from Fr Peter on the Feast of Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

Parish Note Friday 13th November 2020 and the Sunday Message from Fr Antonio on 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Parish Note Friday 8th November and a welcome from Fr Antonio Pineda

Parish Note Friday 30 October 2020 and the Sunday Message for All Saints Day from Fr Peter

Parish Note Friday 23rd October 2020 and the Sunday Message on 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time from Fr Carlos

Parish Note Friday 16th October and the Sunday Message on 29th Sunday of Ordinary Time from Fr Carlos

Parish Note Friday 9th October and the Sunday Message from Fr Peter on 28th Sunday of Ordinary Time

Parish Note Friday 2nd October 2020 and the Sunday Message from Fr Carlos on the 27th Sunday in Ordinary Times

Parish Note Friday 25th September 2020 and the Sunday Message from Fr Peter on 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Parish Note Friday 18th September and the Sunday Message from Fr Carlos on 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Parish Note Friday 11th September 2020 and the Sunday Message from Fr Peter on 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Parish Note Friday 4th September 2020 and the Sunday Message 6th September 2020 from Fr Peter on 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday Message from Fr Carlos 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Parish Note Friday 21st August 2020 and the Sunday Message from Fr Carlos Sunday 23rd August 2020

Parish Note Friday 14th August 2020 and the Sunday Message from Fr Carlos on the Feast of the Assunption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Parish Note Friday 7th August and the Sunday Message for 19th Sunday of Ordinary Time from Fr Carlos

Parish Note Friday 31st July 2020 and the Sunday Message from Fr Peter Sunday 2nd August 2020

Parish Note Friday 24th July 2020 and the Sunday Message 26th July 2020 from Fr Carlos

Parish Note Friday 17th July 2020 and the Sunday Message from Fr Peter on the Reopening of St Josephs

Parish Note and the Sunday Message 12th July 2020

Parish Note and Sunday Message 5 July 2020

Parish Note and Sunday Message for St Peter and St Paul

Parish Note and Sunday Message 21st June 2020

Parish Note and Sunday Message for Corpus Christi

Parish Note and the Sunday Message for 7th June 2020

Parish Note and Sunday Message for Pentecost

Parish Note and Sunday Message for 7th Sunday of Easter

Parish Note and Sunday Message for 6th Sunday of Easter

Parish Note and Sunday Message for 5th Sunday of Easter

Parish Note and Sunday Message for 4th Sunday of Easter

Parish Note and Sunday Message for 3rd Sunday of Easter

Parish Note and Sunday Message for 2nd Sunday of Easter

Parish Note and Sunday Message for Easter Sunday

Parish Note and the Sunday Message for the 5th April

Parish Note and the Sunday Message for 5th Sunday of Lent

Newsletter 22 03 2020
Newsletter 15 03 2020
Newsletter 08 01 2020
Newsletter 01 03 2020

February 2020

Newsletter 23 02 2020
Newsletter 16 02 2020
Newsletter 09 02 2020
Newsletter 02 02 2020

January 2020

Newsletter 26 01 2020
Newsletter 19 01 2020
Newsletter 12 01 2020
Newsletter 05 01 2020